Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Henrico and Richmond VA area since 1960

Henrico | Richmond | Ashland | Aylett | Beaverdam | Bowling Green | Bumpass | Caroline | Chesterfield | City of Richmond | Colonial Heights | Dinwiddie | Doswell | Fredericksburg | Glen Allen | Goochland | Hanover | Highland Springs | Hopewell | Louisa | Manakin Sabot | Manquin | Mechanicsville | Midlothian | Montpelier | Mosley | New Kent | Oilville | Powhatan | Prince George | Providence Forge | Quinton | Rockville | Ruther Glen | Spotsylvania | Short Pump | West Point

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 699 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

September 1, 2020 by Judi Moy on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Tray is a polite young man and appreciate the service. I bought some boric acid and baits which he explained how and where to use for optimal treatment. I was happy with his service which he also explained. However, I wish the company would provide disposable masks so that technicians can arrive in our apt. with a CLEAN mask that wasn't worn while servicing another dwelling. Thank you.

5 Stars

August 28, 2020 by Sam Brumberg on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal did a great job on my initial service. They were easy to deal with and responsive via email. Joe, our assigned technician was on time and very professional. He wore a mask, gloves, and boot covers. He explained everything and answered all my questions. If the long-term relationship with Loyal is going to be like this initial service, they’ve likely got a customer for life. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

August 27, 2020 by Justin Hawley on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by Craig Hardy on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Flexible to schedule, very knowledgeable. Pricing was good.

4 Stars

August 18, 2020 by Elsie Dawson on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

This was the first time on 5 years that a checklist of what was inspected was left with me. Please continue that practice.

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Catherine Moss on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

August 7, 2020 by Ann Williams on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Painters were at my house to complete a job so that the sale of my house can occur on Monday. On Thursday afternoon, the painters heard such buzzing that they were afraid to proceed. I called Loyal and, shortly thereafter, two representatives were there to identify that they were carpenter bees so they killed them. Thank you, Loyal, for helping me When I needed prompt, professional assistance!

4 Stars

August 3, 2020 by Kecia Fye on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Responsiveness needs to be approved upon but the actual service is great

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Al B on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Purely professional experience

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by john siegner on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal responded quickly to my call. The pest control specialist they sent was thorough and professional

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Rachel Ahye on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

This company was very friendly and helpful! Troy contacted me the same day I called and schedule the consult right away. My pest problem was taken care of within a week! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

July 29, 2020 by Allison Bond on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

The Loyal rep was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. It's only been two days since the first treatment at my house and I already notice the lack of ants!

5 Stars

July 28, 2020 by Lin Brann on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Easy to request for an inspection online. Received a call from the inspector the day before. Inspection completed without any issues.

5 Stars

July 26, 2020 by Patrick Shea on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

They are on time and they get the job done effectively.

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by HATS Properties on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Great service! They were very prompt and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Loyal.

5 Stars

July 20, 2020 by Richard Baldwin on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal called ahead to let me know they were on there way. They also told me the name of the tech who would do the work. Great job from entire office and workers.

5 Stars

July 19, 2020 by Jimmy Johnson on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

It has been a pleasure working with the associates of Loyal Termite. They have all been wonderful. Will recommend them to all family, friends and neighbors.

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Bertha Cox on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

July 8, 2020 by Debbie Benner on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

July 6, 2020 by Hilbert Dorn on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Bill presented himself in a personable and professional manner, explaining who he was and his reason for being at my residence. He explained the process so that I understood what he was doing. I was pleased to accept his complimenting me on clean condition of my garage basement. Interestingly, it was Bill who, several years ago, won my business as he was servicing the home of a neighbor (Larry Prentice) One thing I hesitate to mention: I found some bits of dirt on the floor that broke off from the track of his shoe soles. I'm not critical because that also happens too me. Bill was generous in his service, even using the buff to remove cob webs Loyal is fortunate to have a man like Bil
Total Reviews: 699