Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Henrico and Richmond VA area since 1960

Henrico | Richmond | Ashland | Aylett | Beaverdam | Bowling Green | Bumpass | Caroline | Chesterfield | City of Richmond | Colonial Heights | Dinwiddie | Doswell | Fredericksburg | Glen Allen | Goochland | Hanover | Highland Springs | Hopewell | Louisa | Manakin Sabot | Manquin | Mechanicsville | Midlothian | Montpelier | Mosley | New Kent | Oilville | Powhatan | Prince George | Providence Forge | Quinton | Rockville | Ruther Glen | Spotsylvania | Short Pump | West Point

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 791 reviews

Individual Reviews


Terrific Service – Debbie!

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Nancy J Petrilak on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

I have never reviewed a pest control service, let alone praise one, but I am now! Debbie was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and thorough! She explained things clearly and gave sound advice. If we ever need service again, we will be coming back to Loyal.

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Jennifer B on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

I received a quick response from the office and the technician David Palmer was at my house within the hour. David was very thorough and took the time to explain the process. I will use them again.

Outstanding Company + Employees

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by Mark C Walton on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

I have used Loyal for over 10 years, which says it all! "My guy" is David Palmer and he is absolutely outstanding...which (again) says it all!!!

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Thomas Loeber on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

June 16, 2021 by Bettie Carter on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


4 Stars

June 11, 2021 by Dhruv Sharma on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


4 Stars

May 23, 2021 by RockyCindy Hudson on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

We saw evidence of termites and called for inspection and quote. After that we signed contract and Technician Andrew came and treated our home. He did a very thorough and professional job. Was very personable and explained the treatment process.

5 Stars

May 20, 2021 by Tammy Spring on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Great Company! Have been with them for 5 years and they always work well with my schedule. I would recommend them for pest control.

5 Stars

May 19, 2021 by Cindy Gibson on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Professional and friendly service tech. Explained what he was doing and when to expect next service.

5 Stars

May 17, 2021 by Brandon Dunkum on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Patrick was professional, on time and very thorough. Very pleased with the outdoor mosquito treatment

5 Stars

May 17, 2021 by Casey Speas on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

I have used Loyal Termite for years and refer all of my clients to them! Even after being bought out, they have impeccable service!

5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Monica Shackelford on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Jeff Parsons on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Mr. Glidden, with Loyal Termite & Pest Control, was on time and very professional answering any and all questions I had. He was prompt on the completion of his report. I will use this company in the future and would recommend them to my friends.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Thomas Jefferson on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

May 3, 2021 by Andrew Campbell on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Professional helpful inspector..

5 Stars

April 28, 2021 by Donna Jarvis on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Patrick was on time professional and reconnected my dryer vent that he noticed was undone. Thanks. Would recommend to neighbors

5 Stars

April 27, 2021 by Kathryn Hamlin on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 21, 2021 by Joanne Whitley on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 20, 2021 by Ashley Kelly on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Bill Carroll on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Total Reviews: 791