Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Henrico and Richmond VA area since 1960

Henrico | Richmond | Ashland | Aylett | Beaverdam | Bowling Green | Bumpass | Caroline | Chesterfield | City of Richmond | Colonial Heights | Dinwiddie | Doswell | Fredericksburg | Glen Allen | Goochland | Hanover | Highland Springs | Hopewell | Louisa | Manakin Sabot | Manquin | Mechanicsville | Midlothian | Montpelier | Mosley | New Kent | Oilville | Powhatan | Prince George | Providence Forge | Quinton | Rockville | Ruther Glen | Spotsylvania | Short Pump | West Point

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 718 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 26, 2020 by Will Cassell on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by Whitney Holt on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

October 15, 2020 by Allen Peterson on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Great customer service only thing that I was not expecting when I made an appointment for the inspection Troy the exterminator had called me the day of the appointment and told me that he could not make it do to a company meeting which I understand things do come up other than that I'm happy with the company

5 Stars

October 14, 2020 by D Wash on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

October 13, 2020 by Jim Robinson on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

I have been a customer for several years. In the past Tony was the inspector. This year it was Marcus. Marcus was very friendly while being, at the same time, professional. Very satisfied with

5 Stars

October 9, 2020 by Wayne Reeves on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

The team communicated each step in my process I have seen them eliminate all roaches at 1 of the Propertys I manage in less than 30 days While another company had been servicing that property for years and the roaches just kept coming So hiring loyal for my personal use was a no Brainer Before you hire joe blow give loyal a call You will be happy you did

5 Stars

October 8, 2020 by Les Griggs on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Good customer service.

5 Stars

October 7, 2020 by Virginia Scatchard Weaver on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

They were wonderful to work with and great with their communication. Scheduling was easy and the employees are very friendly and effecient.

5 Stars

October 6, 2020 by Maheswari Murugesan on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

October 5, 2020 by Elizabeth Webster on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal employee was on time and performed a thorough termite inspection.

5 Stars

October 1, 2020 by Merv Washington on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Arrived on time, very attentive to our service needs and objectives.

5 Stars

September 30, 2020 by J Benner on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal responded promptly, assessed our infestation, quoted a reasonable cost and within a few days treated our home.

5 Stars

September 16, 2020 by jahni Singh on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

September 15, 2020 by Melissa Ooten on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Tammy Fish on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by Burnie H on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

If your searching for an excellent pest extermination company, THIS IS THE ONE. After contacting ‘Loyal Pest Control’ I was texted by Phillip because he couldn’t email me because I got my own email wrong, then called by Tamara - who was funny and kind. Shortly after, Chrissy and several others called to make sure that my pest concerns were addressed. Soon after my appointment was scheduled, Debbie arrived right on time. She was professional, very kind and patient to listen to my numerous questions; even stating that she liked answering questions. Overall, in every aspect, this is definitely the most professional pest control service that one could hire,...and for a great price. I now have ‘Loyal..’ listed in my phone contacts, and I will be calling again as long as pests exist. I wish to thank the entire staff for such a great service. Burnie H

5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by Jeana Williams on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Beverly Burney on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

The technicians Andrew and Marcus both did absolutely a great job addressing the termite problem. Would definitely recommend this company to others.

4 Stars

September 1, 2020 by Judi Moy on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Tray is a polite young man and appreciate the service. I bought some boric acid and baits which he explained how and where to use for optimal treatment. I was happy with his service which he also explained. However, I wish the company would provide disposable masks so that technicians can arrive in our apt. with a CLEAN mask that wasn't worn while servicing another dwelling. Thank you.

5 Stars

August 28, 2020 by Sam Brumberg on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal did a great job on my initial service. They were easy to deal with and responsive via email. Joe, our assigned technician was on time and very professional. He wore a mask, gloves, and boot covers. He explained everything and answered all my questions. If the long-term relationship with Loyal is going to be like this initial service, they’ve likely got a customer for life. Highly recommended.
Total Reviews: 718