Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Henrico and Richmond VA area since 1960

Henrico | Richmond | Ashland | Aylett | Beaverdam | Bowling Green | Bumpass | Caroline | Chesterfield | City of Richmond | Colonial Heights | Dinwiddie | Doswell | Fredericksburg | Glen Allen | Goochland | Hanover | Highland Springs | Hopewell | Louisa | Manakin Sabot | Manquin | Mechanicsville | Midlothian | Montpelier | Mosley | New Kent | Oilville | Powhatan | Prince George | Providence Forge | Quinton | Rockville | Ruther Glen | Spotsylvania | Short Pump | West Point

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 772 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Bill Carroll on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Laura Kennedy on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 9, 2021 by Carol Chadwick on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by nicole hess on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Stephen Caudle on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Diane Monahan on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Worker spent time showing me signs of possible rodents in my garage and also took time to tell me what might be going on with my fence. He didn't need to do that as he was there to check for termites.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Cora Lyons on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Today was my first service. The gentleman arrived at the time scheduled and proceeded to explain what the service involved and answered any questions I had. He completed the service in a timely fashion and notified me when he was finished. He also explained I could call back if I had any problems before the next scheduled service.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Gene Hall on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Carol Martin on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Initially I wasn't happy because I had not received a confirmation email or call on the appointment (was my first service). Likewise, technician got there at the end of the 2 hour window. However, the technician (Chris) was excellent. He was personable and professional- he set me at ease and did a thorough job. I hope Chris will continue to be my service provider.

5 Stars

March 28, 2021 by Gena Hathaway on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Our exterminator Pat, is absolutely AMAZING. I cannot recommend this company enough. 10/5 stars!

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Thomas Milano on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Hands down the best company in the area for a termite inspection! Very professional and punctual. Highly recommend.

4 Stars

March 24, 2021 by David Siewert on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by David Rodgers on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal Termite and Pest Control did my inspection for a refinance of our home. Scheduled the appointment within a couple of days and were very professional. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by John Leyo on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Arrived early completed inspection in a timely manner

5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Michael Mooney on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

2nd time using their service, great customer service, best prices.

5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Kenyon McWilliams on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Service was friendly and thorough.

5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Nate kim Tate on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Patrick was awesome. This was our first time using a pest control service and we made the right choice.

5 Stars

March 5, 2021 by JAMES HARVEY on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

March 5, 2021 by Michael Braswell on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

The technician was very professional and very thorough.

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Andrea Owens on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Total Reviews: 772