Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Henrico and Richmond VA area since 1960

Henrico | Richmond | Ashland | Aylett | Beaverdam | Bowling Green | Bumpass | Caroline | Chesterfield | City of Richmond | Colonial Heights | Dinwiddie | Doswell | Fredericksburg | Glen Allen | Goochland | Hanover | Highland Springs | Hopewell | Louisa | Manakin Sabot | Manquin | Mechanicsville | Midlothian | Montpelier | Mosley | New Kent | Oilville | Powhatan | Prince George | Providence Forge | Quinton | Rockville | Ruther Glen | Spotsylvania | Short Pump | West Point

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 624 reviews

Individual Reviews


Very happy with our service

5 Stars

April 10, 2020 by Vicki Beatty on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by Sharon Berry on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

I have hopefully a small mouse problem. I tried to get rid of it myself but after I got back from vacation I could see that it is still here. I contacted Loyal Termite & Pest based on a recommendation. Patrick came over on time and we went through every cabinet and behind appliances. He helped me clean out the areas and then set out box traps. He’ll be back in 2 weeks and check the traps. He did an excellent job and put me at ease. I highly recommend this company. Also, I think their fees are very fair. -Sharon Berry

5 Stars

March 17, 2020 by Barbara Foster on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Philip was exactly on time. He’s friendly and explains everything that he inspected with any approach to an issue. Have been using Loyal for several years and am always pleased with their professionalism and expertise. I’d recommend an annual Inspection to everyone.

5 Stars

March 15, 2020 by Kay Elscott on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

My technician, Bill, is great. Lets me know when he will be here so I can open garage and unlock sun porch door. Brings up my trash can if here on trash pick up day. He's the best. Have recommended him on neighborhood facebook site.

5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Ernie Rogers on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Very responsive and professional!

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Gail Davis on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

I had been using another Pest Control Co. for years and they just were not doing the job on getting rid of the problems I was having so I went on a Website called "NextDoor" which neighborhoods have and I asked for others to recommend a good Pest Control Co. and almost everyone said "Loyal" for various reasons. I called Loyal and Penney answered and that was my first step in knowing I was going to be happy with Loyal because of her very kind and helpful voice. Then my second step in knowing I would be happy was when Patrick came out and looked around and asked what kind of problems I had and went over all of their programs and was not pushy at all and after he left we went over the programs and the next day I called the office to set up for my first treatment. Then came my Tech Lorenzo and I opened the front door with my Black Lab barking up a storm and I could tell maybe he was a little reluctant about the dog so I told him just to put his hand out so my dog could sniff him and they would be fine but telling that to a stranger that did not know my dog was easy for me to say but they became best friends. I will have to say Lorenzo was so very professional and told us everything he was doing and what we could do for the future. He had the kindest smile and was so very genuine and that was a great experience too. My last experience was on the phone talking to Glen about how to get to this review and I will have to say that Glen is someone that is on the same level that I am when it comes to computers but in a good way. He was so willing to help but yet admitted in some areas just like me he did not have all of the answers but would find them out and call me. The "Best Pest Control Co." I have ever dealt with and I have total confidence that my problems will get solved. Thanks to all at "Loyal Pest Control". I can rest easy now.

5 Stars

February 19, 2020 by Robin Milia on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Rick Harman is our Service Technician and he does an excellent job. He goes above and beyond with his attention to detail and covers every difficult location in and around our house. He is exceptionally efficient and even leaves us detailed notes about things we might want to change (such as cutting back branches that touch our house). He even provides some homeowner tips that have helped us such as insulating doors to storage areas. We cannot say enough good things about Rick. We use Loyal because of this.

Amazing

5 Stars

February 17, 2020 by Allison on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal is all-around amazing!! Joshua came to give us an initial inspection today. As opposed to experiences with other pest control companies, he was 10 minutes early and took the time to patiently and kindly explain everything to me. Their prices are incredibly fair, their treatment plan is excellent, and we cannot wait to work with them. Thank you, Loyal!!!

5 Stars

February 16, 2020 by Mark Lester on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal is a great pest control company, highly recommend them. We do the quarterly treatment and see No bugs! Our technician, Ricky, is fantastic, very friendly and thorough!

5 Stars

February 14, 2020 by Laura Meadows on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Inspector arrived promptly within expected timeframe, was very professional, and provided the results from the inspection within 24 hours. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

February 12, 2020 by Susanne Scharfenberger on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

February 7, 2020 by Ellsworth Jackson Jr on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

January 18, 2020 by Lauren Hunt on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

I’ve used Loyal for years and I love them. They are responsive and friendly and have tackled all my big problems with great results!

5 Stars

January 18, 2020 by William Austin on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Excellent service. Thanks.

Excellent service!

5 Stars

January 17, 2020 by John Kearley on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

January 17, 2020 by Tyger Tee on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

January 17, 2020 by John Levy on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Over the last 15 years, we have come to trust Loyal and its employee, Lorenzo Johnson. We trust Lorenzo and Loyal without hesitation or qualms. They are above reproach.

Rick is the ABSOLUTE BEST!

5 Stars

January 17, 2020 by Jennifer Sweeney Hollis on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

We’ve used Loyal Termite & PC for over 10 years. Rick is the ABSOLUTE BEST! He’s courteous, professional & just a great guy! Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

January 5, 2020 by Alexis Scott on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

January 3, 2020 by Marie Macri on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Bill is always very thorough and does a great job on my home keeping me pest free!
Total Reviews: 624