Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Henrico and Richmond VA area since 1960

Henrico | Richmond | Ashland | Aylett | Beaverdam | Bowling Green | Bumpass | Caroline | Chesterfield | City of Richmond | Colonial Heights | Dinwiddie | Doswell | Fredericksburg | Glen Allen | Goochland | Hanover | Highland Springs | Hopewell | Louisa | Manakin Sabot | Manquin | Mechanicsville | Midlothian | Montpelier | Mosley | New Kent | Oilville | Powhatan | Prince George | Providence Forge | Quinton | Rockville | Ruther Glen | Spotsylvania | Short Pump | West Point

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 737 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Christos Kappatos on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Great people, called them the day of my appointment with an issue and Sharon made it happen for me with no issues. I was so relieved!

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Virginia Friedman on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Yearly maintenance warranty for termites. Friendly and ontime. Covid-19 rules followed.. Very satisfied and have used this company for 29 years. Very satisfied

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Dorothy VanStavern on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

January 18, 2021 by V Davidson on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Exterminator (Ralph) was very professional and personable. I like the way he took the time to explain the process and wasn't in a rush. He came equipped and instructed me in what to do for my follow-up appointments. Thank you!

5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Sindy Torres on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

January 13, 2021 by Frank Sanske on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Katherine Stott on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Traci Ross on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Handles my yearly termite and always on top of it. Super friendly and professional. It's actually one of the yearly appointments that I don't dread!

5 Stars

January 1, 2021 by Ann Toler on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

December 13, 2020 by ncander64 on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

They are a dependable company and we are happy to be a loyal customer.

4 Stars

December 11, 2020 by Mill Trace on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Loyal Termite & Pest We love the service that is provided to our community at Mill Trace Village ! We are very satisfied with your Team Members and one that is a shinning star Tim , he has taken the time to explain the services to our staff and our residents. We will 100% recommend! We wish you all Happy Holidays and the very best of 2021!

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Gay Lund on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

We've used Loyal for years! They come out every year and inspect for termites. They are always on time and very professional.

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Becky Hampton on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Professional, informative, thorough and pleasant. Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Jeff Giroux on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Pest control technician Ralph was very thorough and professional. Will use again.

5 Stars

November 22, 2020 by Tara Gabriele on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

November 16, 2020 by Frank Clark on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Prompt. Answered relevant questions.

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Patricia Holland on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Ron Layne on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

October 26, 2020 by Will Cassell on Loyal Termite & Pest Control


5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by Whitney Holt on Loyal Termite & Pest Control

Total Reviews: 737